How to contact us...


Veterinarians E-mail addresses
Dr Roger Sauvé mv   roger@embryobec.com   
Dr Marc Lambert mv   marcl@embryobec.com   
Dr Fernand Dubé mv   fernand@embryobec.com   
Dr Guy Massicotte mv   guy@embryobec.com   
Dr Daniel Boileau mv   daniel@embryobec.com   
Dr Martine Turcotte mv   martine@embryobec.com   
Dr Maxime Despots mv   maxime@embryobec.com   

|   back to home page   |