Call now(450) 377-3010
84, rue PrincipaleSt-Louis-de-Gonzague, Qc. J0S 1T0

Clinique Vétérinaire St-Louis Embryobec

At your service since 1978!

Address

84, rue PrincipaleSt-Louis-de-Gonzague, Qc. J0S 1T0

Our veterinary team

Dr Guy Massicotte
guy@embryobec.com
Dr Marc Lambert
marcl@embryobec.com
Dr Maxime Despots
maxime@embryobec.com
Dr Roger Sauvé
roger@embryobec.com
Dre Julie Chevrier
julie@embryobec.com
Dre Robyn Wyer
robyn@embryobec.com